Abu Dhabi HSBC Golf Championship TV Schedule

Written by: Tony Korologos | Wednesday, January 25th, 2012
Categories: European TourPro GolfTiger Woods

European Tour Logo - GolfBelow is the info and TV schedule on the Abu Dhabi HSBC Golf Championship.  Coverage starts TONIGHT.

Players in the field include Tiger Woods, world No. 1 Luke Donald, Rory McIlroy, Lee Westwood, Martin Kaymer, Sergio Garcia, Charl Schwartzel, Graeme McDowell, Darren Clarke, Padraig Harrington, Colin Montgomerie, K.J. Choi, Jason Day, Miguel A. Jimenez, Alvaro Quiros, Francesco Molinari, Edoardo Molinari, Tom Lewis, Todd Hamilton, Ben Curtis.

Dates: Jan. 25-29
Venue: Abu Dhabi Golf Club, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Golf Channel

Wednesday 10:30 p.m.-3:30 a.m. and 4-8 a.m. (Live) / 10:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m. (Thursday Replay)
Friday 4-8 a.m. (Live) / 10:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m. (Replay)
Saturday 4-8 a.m. (Live) / 8 a.m.-Noon (Replay)
Sunday 4-8 a.m. (Live) / 8 a.m.-Noon (Replay)


One response to “Abu Dhabi HSBC Golf Championship TV Schedule”

  1. GiftedGolfer says:

    Thanks for the schedule, I missed yesterday, but will definitely catch it today.