Hooked On Golf Blog

And the winner is…

Written by: Tony Korologos | Date: Tuesday, December 11th, 2007
Categories: Champions TourEuropean TourPGA TourTiger Woods

Spread the word!Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn0Email this to someonePin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Share on Tumblr0Print this page

The year end player awards for golf’s major tours have been announced:

Tiger Woods won his third straight and ninth PGA Tour player of the year.

Jay Haas won the Champions Tour player of the year.

Nick Flanagan won the Nationwide Tour player of the year.

Steve Stricker was a lock for comeback player of the year on the PGA Tour.

Brandt Snedeker took home PGA Tour rookie of the year.

  • Login | Register
  • HOG InterviewGary Player

    Golf Legend Gary Player

  • Social Networks

    HOG Twitter

    Tony Korologos Twitter

    Google Plus


  • Archives

  • Latest Golf Reviews