Hooked On Golf Blog

PGA Tour Q-School Results

Written by: Tony Korologos | Date: Monday, December 3rd, 2007
Categories: PGA TourWeb.com Tour

Share HOG!Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page

Time for the tired old quote “the most grueling tournament in golf.” Yes the PGA Tour’s Q-School is over and we have a crop of 26 players who have earned their tour cards for 2008:

Frank Lickliter “Licklitup” the field.

1. Frank Lickliter
2. Brett Rumford
3. Chris Stroud
4. Jin Park
5. Jason Allred
T6. Y.E. Yang
T6. Tag Ridings
8. Todd Demsey
T9. Brad Adamonis
T9. Travis Perkins
T11. Parker McLachlin
T11. Kent Jones
T11. Cody Freeman
T14. Kenneth Ferrie
T14. Tim Wilkinson
T14. Kevin Streelman
T14. Dustin Johnson
T14. Duffy Waldorf
T19. Richard S. Johnson
T19. Jim McGovern
T19. Carlos Franco
T19. Tommy Gainey
T23. Bob Sowards
T23. John Merrick
T23. Alejandro Canizares
T23. David Lutterus

Notables who did NOT earn their cards:

Colt Knost (U.S. Amateur and U.S. Public Links Amateur champion)
Ted Purdy
Steve Pate
Chris Riley

Comments are closed.

  • Login | Register
  • Latest Accessory ReviewGolf Accessory Review

    Flat Tee

    Latest Course ReviewSt Andrews New Course Review

    St Andrews New Course

  • HOG InterviewGary Player

    Golf Legend Gary Player

  • Social Networks



    HOG Twitter

    Tony Korologos Twitter

    Google Plus


  • Archives

  • Latest Golf Reviews