Hooked On Golf Blog
PGA Tour Logo

Hyundai Tournament of Champions Pairings and Tee Times

Written by: Tony Korologos | Date: Thursday, January 5th, 2012
Categories: PGA TourPro Golf

Share HOG!Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page

Below is a listing of the players who make up the field for the Tournament of Champions, along with their day one tee times. The tournament will be airing in prime time.  Click here for the Hyundai Tournament of Champions television schedule.

Plantation Course at Kapalua Tee #1
Time (Local – Hawaii) Players
10:35 am Molder, Bryce Bradley, Michael
10:45 am Frazar, Harrison Crane, Ben
10:55 am Wagner, Johnson Na, Kevin
11:05 am O’Hair, Sean Piercy, Scott
11:15 am Points, D.A. Stallings, Scott
11:25 am Steele, Brendan Vegas, Jhonattan
11:35 am Kirk, Chris Glover, Lucas
11:45 am Laird, Martin Sabbatini, Rory
11:55 am Wilson, Mark Watson, Bubba
12:05 pm Bradley, Keegan Toms, David
12:15 pm Woodland, Gary Stricker, Steve
12:25 pm Choi, K.J. Baddeley, Aaron
12:35 pm Simpson, Webb Watney, Nick
12:45 pm Byrd, Jonathan Haas, Bill

Comments are closed.

  • Social Networks



    HOG Twitter

    Tony Korologos Twitter

    Google Plus


  • Archives

  • Latest Golf Reviews