Hooked On Golf Blog

Masters Sunday Pairings and Tee Times

Written by: Tony Korologos | Date: Sunday, April 10th, 2011
Categories: PGA TourPro GolfRory McIloryThe MastersTiger Woods

Share HOG!Share on Facebook0Share on Google+0Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someonePrint this page

mastersBelow are the Sunday groupings and tee times for the final round of the 2011 Masters Tournament. Click the read more link below to expose the table if you can’t see it.

Time (ET)
1 10:30 am Kyung-Tae Kim
2 10:40 am Nick Watney Ernie Els
3 10:50 am Paul Casey Aaron Baddeley
4 11:00 am Alex Cejka Bill Haas
5 11:10 am Stephen Marino Camilo Villegas
6 11:20 am Gary Woodland Jeffrey Overton
7 11:30 am Rickie Fowler Robert Karlsson
8 11:40 am Sergio Garcia Trevor Immelman
9 11:50 am Ryo Ishikawa Dustin Johnson
10 12:00 pm Charley Hoffman Ryan Moore
11 12:10 pm Ricky Barnes Justin Rose
12 12:20 pm Jim Furyk Brandt Snedeker
13 12:30 pm Ian Poulter David Toms
14 12:50 pm Miguel-Angel Jimenez Alvaro Quiros
15 1:00 pm Lee Westwood Steve Stricker
16 1:10 pm Phil Mickelson Edoardo Molinari
17 1:20 pm Hideki Matsuyama Yong-Eun Yang
18 1:30 pm Ryan Palmer Matt Kuchar
19 1:40 pm Martin Laird Tiger Woods
20 1:50 pm Geoff Ogilvy Fred Couples
21 2:00 pm Bubba Watson Ross Fisher
22 2:10 pm Luke Donald Bo VanPelt
23 2:20 pm Adam Scott Jason Day
24 2:30 pm Charl Schwartzel K.J. Choi
25 2:40 pm Angel Cabrera Rory McIlroy

Comments are closed.

  • Login | Register
  • Latest Accessory ReviewGolf Accessory Review

    Flat Tee

    Latest Course ReviewSt Andrews New Course Review

    St Andrews New Course

  • HOG InterviewGary Player

    Golf Legend Gary Player

  • Social Networks



    HOG Twitter

    Tony Korologos Twitter

    Google Plus


  • Archives

  • Latest Golf Reviews